Title

Subtitle

 

 Our Upcoming Jams

August 2019
 
 
24th August , Saturday
 Bishan @ The Pavilion  ( FOC ) 
 5.30pm - 9.30pm Dancelist
 25th August , Sunday
 Tanjong Pagar
4.30pm - 8.30pm  Dancelist 
31st August , Saturday
 Punggol CC
5.00pm - 9.00pm  Dancelist
September 2019
 
 
1st September , Sunday 
 Tai Seng Mall
 4.30pm - 8.30pm
 7th September , Saturday
 City Square Mall
 5.30pm - 9.30pm
 8th September , Sunday
 Tanjong Pagar
 4.30pm - 8.30pm
 15th September , Sunday 
 AMK Hub ( ground floor ) 
 4.30pm - 8.30pm
 21st September , Saturday
 Junction 8
 5.00pm - 9.00pm
  22nd September , Sunday 
  Tanjong Pagar
  4.30pm - 8.30pm
 28th September , Saturday
 Bishab @ The Pavilion
 5.30pm - 9.30pm